Testimonials

 

Simply the Best - Thank you.

 

I’ve bought cars from JMC several times now over several years. I can honestly say that JMC are simply the best at what they do. A true genuine company with true genuine people to deal with every transaction is seamless, and they go out of their way to make the whole experience a pleasure. If you’re looking for a vehicle then look no further than JMC Motors.

 

Ian – Purchased a Land Rover Freelander 2.

Reviewed March 2018.


 

JMC Motors - 1st Class Service.

 

I like others have bought quite a few 2nd hand cars in my time but dealing with JMC Motors has been 1st class from start to finish. John and all his team REALLY do deliver, not only are his cars at great prices he has great knowledge of all cars and his after car service for me so far has been excellent. All his cars are serviced and he will sort out any problems that can occur when buying a 2nd hand car. It's nice to find someone you can trust and someone I will defininately go back to when needing another car, cheers and good luck to All at JMC Motors.

 

Mick – Purchased a Jaguar XK8.

Reviewed January 2018.


 

Superb Quality and Service.

 

Just bought a Range Rover. Absolutely impeccable car, with superb service history. Price was unbelievable, just made main agents look like highway robbers. It was like buying a car privately but with all the guarantees you get with a motor dealer. Will definitely use JMC again.

 

Fred – Purchased a Range Rover.

Reviewed October 2017.


 

Excellent Service.

 

First class efficient service would definitely recommend Excellent.

 

Stuart – Purchased a Ford Kuga.

Reviewed March 2017.


 

Easy Way to Buy a Car.

 

Seamless from start to finish the car was immaculate and drives like new, highly recommend to any future buyers.

 

Patrick – Purchased a Mercedes Benz E Class.

Reviewed March 2018.


 

Recommended. Excellent, Professional Service.

 

Over the last 44 years, I have bought 24 cars and the service I experienced at JMC Motors was the best I have ever received in all that time, to purchase my 25th. An ideal blend of courtesy, professionalism and friendliness, together with no pressure whatsoever, made the whole process an absolute pleasure. I got a very good price for the car I traded in, which together with a great price for the new car, made it an excellent deal for me. I have no hesitation in unreservedly recommending JMC Motors and will happily return when I need to change my car again. They do a great cappuccino!!

 

Anthony – Purchased a Suzuki Swift.

Reviewed September 2017.


 

Thank You!

 

Just wanted to say thank you for your professional yet very relaxing approach to our recent purchase of a Range Rover Evoque.

There was no hard sell and the whole experience was 100% better than other dealers (private or main), it felt you had time to spend and discuss our requirements in detail. John, your knowledge of the Land Rover brand was obviously gained over a number of years dealing with these cars.

I would recommend you every time to family, friends and colleagues if they are thinking of changing their car. Once again thanks for making the experience which can be very stressful an enjoyable experience.

 

Mark & Gill  – Purchased a Range Rover Evoque.

Reviewed May 2016.


 

Amazing Service and an Amazing Car.

 

I bought a car from JMC Motors and could not have asked for better service. As a full time student at University money is always tight, however JMC Motors managed to find me a vehicle to my budget. Brilliant!

 

Jack  – Purchased a Ford Fiesta.

Reviewed August 2017.


 

Brilliant From Start to Finish.

 

Friendliest company, easy process, brilliant car, they told us everything we needed to know, they did everything for us and it was an enjoyable experience buying this car. Recommend to anybody!

 

Natalie - Purchased a Renault Clio.

Reviewed April 2015.


 

Politeness and Professionalism.

 

I can not thank John of JMC Motors nough for his politeness, professionalism, and friendly attitude. I have never come across such an enjoyable experience whilst buying a car. From the quality of the car to the professionalism of John everything was exceptional and faultless. I would not hesitate to buy another car from JMC Motors as the quality can not be matched. I would recommend John and his company to anyone looking to buy a quality used car at a very reasonable price. The cars & service are both exceptional and we are extremely happy with our purchase. 

 

Sam & Mo  - Purchased a Volvo V70 Estate.

Reviewed December 2016.


 

All of our testimonials are sorced from our Official Autotrader page, along with our other review platforms including Facebook and Google Business.

Enquiry Form